ย 
This course can no longer be booked.

Satsang & Healing | Online

Satsang is a dynamic event where you receive universal healing energy

  • Started 21 Mar 2021
  • 30 New Zealand dollars
  • Online Session

Service Description

Online Satsang and Healing with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji Sunday 21st March 2021 Duration : 90 minutes Time Zones - Auckland, NZ - 7pm Brisbane, Australia - 4pm Sydney, Australia - 5pm Melbourne, Australia - 5pm Perth, Australia - 2pm Delhi, India - 11:30am Doha, Qatar - 9.00 am Istanbul, Turkey - 9.00 am London, UK - 6am NY, USA - 1am Lima, Peru - 1am A unique opportunity to spend time in the Divine Presence of an Himalayan Yogi Master & receive his darshan (blessings). Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji is a modern Master/ Yogi who has travelled the world and acts as a bridge between cultures and belief systems. Aikam Aikoham - 'There is One and The Only One' He offers a fresh and dynamic approach sharing the timeless wisdom of Himalayan Yogi Masters and shows us how we can apply these teachings in everyday modern life. Satsang is a lively, ancient spiritual practice from India, derived from the Sanskrit words, Sat- the essence or reality and Sang means association. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience from the most ordinary to the most cosmic. When the company is spiritual, such as in the presence of saints and masters, then the person will be more strongly magnetized along the spiritual path. Satsang, therefore, is an important principle for spiritual seekers to abide by. This is a 90 minute session where you will sit in the presence of a God Realised Himalayan Yogi live online, and whose healing is transmitted to all those who attend with an open heart. Be present for this unique opportunity and invite your family. Paid Zoom Online - Live Energy exchange to attend is $30 AUD (Australian dollars) Once you have completed your registration you will receive the details for the zoom link to access the event closer to the date. www.aikamaikoham.com ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation by attendee: If cancelling up to 21 days prior to an event 75% will be refunded less the deposit or the option to hold in credit for up to one year. If cancelling up to 14 days prior to an event 50% will be refunded less the deposit or the option to hold in credit for up to one year. No refunds within 7 days prior to an event and is non transferrable. There are no refunds or credits for failure to attend or failure to complete the event, or for arriving late or leaving early. Cancellation by the Organisation: Sri Shiv Shakti Foundation Ltd reserves the right to cancel an event at any time. 1. Cancellation if due to โ€˜Force Majeureโ€™ or Government travel advice: If due to โ€˜Force Majeureโ€™ or Government travel advice, Sri Shiv Shakti Foundation Ltd reserves the right to cancel an event at any time. In the case of a COVID-19 related pandemic situation, the Sri Shiv Shakti Foundation Ltd will provide two options: ( i ) Hold the monies paid, in credit with the Sri Shiv Shakti Foundation for up to 12 months, for the purpose of use at any future event(s). ( ii ) A full refund and act or according to the national Government Policies under the Consumer Guarantees Act. 2. The Sri Shiv Shakti Foundation Ltd reserves the right to cancel or postpone an event up to 7 days prior to commencement date. With this form of cancellation the Sri Shiv Shakti Foundation Ltd will offer you alternative arrangements or a refund less 10% administration costs. Please Note: The Sri Shiv Shakti Foundation Ltd will not be responsible for any travel or accommodation costs incurred by the attendee for in-person events.

Contact Details

+64 211722479

hello@aikamaikoham.com