Time is TBD | Satsang Online Zoom Event

Zoom Online Satsang and Healing

Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji will facilitate a virtual Satsang and Healing experience. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Zoom Online Satsang and Healing

Time & Location

Time is TBD
Satsang Online Zoom Event

About The Event

Virtual Satsang and Healing with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji

A unique opportunity to spend time in the Divine Presence of an Himalayan Yogi Master & receive his darshan (blessings).

Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji is a modern Master/ Yogi who has travelled the world and acts as a bridge between cultures and belief systems. Aikam Aikoham - 'There is One and The Only One'

He offers a fresh and dynamic approach sharing the timeless wisdom of Himalayan Yogi Masters and shows us how we can apply these teachings in everyday modern life.

Satsang is a lively, ancient spiritual practice from India, derived from the Sanskrit words, Sat- the essence or reality and Sang means association. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience from the most ordinary to the most cosmic.

When the company is spiritual, such as in the presence of saints and masters, then the person will be more strongly magnetized along the spiritual path. Satsang, therefore, is an important principle for spiritual seekers to abide by.

This is a 90 minute session where you will sit in the presence of a God Realised Himalayan Yogi live online, and whose healing is transmitted to all those who attend with an open heart.

Be present for this unique opportunity and invite your family.

Energy exchange to attend is $31 AUD (Australian dollars)

Once you have completed your registration you will receive the details for the zoom link to access the event closer to the date. 

Please check you Time Zones

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20210423T093000&p1=152

 - Auckland, NZ - 9:30pm Brisbane, Australia - 7:30pm Adelaide, Australia - 7pm Sydney, Australia - 7:30pm Melbourne, Australia - 7:30pm Perth, Australia - 5:30pm Delhi, India - 3pm Doha, Qatar - 12:30pm Istanbul, Turkey - 12:30pm London, UK - 10:30am NY, USA - 5:30am Lima, Peru - 4:30am

Share This Event