Sun, 22 Aug | Satsang Online Zoom Event

Zoom Online "Ho'oponopono" Path to Your Freedom

Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji will facilitate a virtual Satsang and Healing experience. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience.
Registration is Closed
Zoom Online "Ho'oponopono"  Path to Your Freedom

Time & Location

22 Aug, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm NZST
Satsang Online Zoom Event

About The Event

Online Satsang and Healing with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji

Topic "Ho'oponopono" Path to Your Freedom

GuruJi is calling us together for this Full moon event. Celebrating feminine energy and offering deep emotional cleansing.

Sunday 22 August 2021 

Duration : 120 minutes

Please check you Time Zones - https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Auckland, NZ - 7:30pm 

Brisbane, Australia - 5:30pm 

Sydney, Australia - 5:30pm 

Melbourne, Australia - 5:30pm 

Adelaide, Australia - 5pm 

Perth, Australia - 3:30pm 

Delhi, India - 1pm 

Istanbul, Turkey - 10:30am 

London, UK - 08:30am

A unique opportunity to spend time in the Divine Presence of an Himalayan Yogi Master & receive his darshan (blessings).

Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji is a modern Master/ Yogi who has travelled the world and acts as a bridge between cultures and belief systems. Aikam Aikoham - 'There is One and The Only One'

He offers a fresh and dynamic approach sharing the timeless wisdom of Himalayan Yogi Masters and shows us how we can apply these teachings in everyday modern life.

Satsang is a lively, ancient spiritual practice from India, derived from the Sanskrit words, Sat- the essence or reality and Sang means association. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience from the most ordinary to the most cosmic.

When the company is spiritual, such as in the presence of saints and masters, then the person will be more strongly magnetized along the spiritual path. Satsang, therefore, is an important principle for spiritual seekers to abide by.

This is a 120 minute session where you will sit in the presence of a God Realised Himalayan Yogi live online, and whose healing is transmitted to all those who attend with an open heart.

Be present for this unique opportunity and invite your family.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Credit Card payment
    $86.50
    +$12.97 gst
    +$2.49 Service fee
    $86.50
    +$12.97 gst
    +$2.49 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Manual Offline payment
    $84
    +$12.60 gst
    +$2.42 Service fee
    $84
    +$12.60 gst
    +$2.42 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event