Wed, 22 Sep | Online Zoom Event

Zoom Online "Full moon & Equinox Meditation and Healing"

Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji will facilitate a virtual Satsang and Healing experience. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience.
Registration is Closed
Zoom Online "Full moon & Equinox Meditation and Healing"

Time & Location

22 Sep, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm NZST
Online Zoom Event

About The Event

Online Satsang and Healing with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji

Topic  "Full moon & Equinox Meditation and Healing"

Wednesday 22 Septembert 2021 

Duration : 120 minutes

Please check you Time Zones - https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Auckland, NZ - 6pm 

Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Australia - 4pm 

Perth, Australia - 2pm 

Delhi, India - 11:30am 

Istanbul, Turkey - 9am 

London, UK - 7am

Dear friends, 

A wonderful opportunity being offered on Zoom by Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji.

This Equinox and Full moon, Guru ji would guide us and take us deeper within to create balance between our Material and Spiritual life,   Male and Female energies and also enhance our healing capability.

Spread this message amongst your friends and family to help the planet realign and bring balance from inside to outside.

Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji is a modern Master/ Yogi who has travelled the world and acts as a bridge between cultures and belief systems. Aikam Aikoham - 'There is One and The Only One'

He offers a fresh and dynamic approach sharing the timeless wisdom of Himalayan Yogi Masters and shows us how we can apply these teachings in everyday modern life.

Satsang is a lively, ancient spiritual practice from India, derived from the Sanskrit words, Sat- the essence or reality and Sang means association. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience from the most ordinary to the most cosmic.

When the company is spiritual, such as in the presence of saints and masters, then the person will be more strongly magnetized along the spiritual path. Satsang, therefore, is an important principle for spiritual seekers to abide by.

This is a 120 minute session where you will sit in the presence of a God Realised Himalayan Yogi live online, and whose healing is transmitted to all those who attend with an open heart.

Be present for this unique opportunity and invite your family.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Online event
    $36
    gst included
    $36
    gst included
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event