top of page

Wed, 21 Dec

|

Virtual Event

RESOLUTIONS recapping 2022 on Solstice

Dear friends, lets come together for this dynamic event to review the year gone by and rejuvenate ourselves with the Healing Shaktipaat by the Ascended Masters- Gurumandal for the year 2023.

Registration is closed
See other events
RESOLUTIONS recapping 2022 on Solstice
RESOLUTIONS recapping 2022 on Solstice

Time & Location

21 Dec 2022, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual Event

Guests

About The Event

Dear friends

 

Let's come together for this dynamic event on Solstice to review the year gone by and rejuvenate ourselves with the powerful Healing Shaktipaat by Himalayan Yogi Aikam aikoham Nath ji and the ascended Masters- Gurumandal.

Guruji will also be sharing some deep insights about the upcoming year and how Solistice is a unique time to recap the year 2022 as we prepare ourselves to enter a complete new Era. Be present for this special time to recieve and experience the universal energetic shift. 

Topic: RESOLUTIONS recapping 2022 on Solstice 

Date: 21st December

Time: 6-8 pm NZ

REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ZOOM LINK ACCESS

Special discount for Members only. 

Please send email :srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com for payment details.

Duration: 2 hours

Please check your Time Zones

 https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Auckland, NZ - 6pm.

Sydney/Melbourne, Australia - 4pm.

Adelaide, Australia - 3:30pm.

Brisbane, Australia - 3pm.

Perth, Australia - 1pm.

Delhi, India - 10:30am.

Dubai, UAE- 9am.

Doha, Qatar - 8am.

Istanbul, Turkey - 8am.

London, UK - 5am.

NY, USA - 12am.

Lima, Peru - 12am.

Ensure you book your place and can also consider gifting an invite to your family and friends and receieve healing Shaktipat from Himalayan Yogi.

For any queries you can email us: srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com

Tickets

  • RESOLUTIONS recapping 2022

    Online Event

    $72.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page