Sun, 31 Jan | Provided on completion of registration

Online Meditative Experience

Registration is Closed
Online Meditative Experience

Time & Location

31 Jan, 6:00 pm – 9:05 pm NZDT
Provided on completion of registration

About The Event

A Meditative Experience with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji

Sunday 31st January - 90 minutes

Zoom Online - Live

THIS IS A PAID EVENT

For fee information and zoom link - Please email srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com

REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR ZOOM LINK ACCESS

Time Zones:

  • Auckland, NZ - 6pm
  • Brisbane, Australia - 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - 4pm
  • Melbourne, Australia - 4pm
  • Perth, Australia - 1pm
  • Delhi, India - 10:30am
  • Doha, Qatar - 8.00 am
  • Istanbul, Turkey - 8.00 am
  • London, UK - 5am
  • NY, USA - 12am
  • Lima, Peru - 12am

This event is open to both for those who are new on the meditation path, and or regular/experienced Meditators.

Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji will guide you through the basics and dispel any myths. For those already experienced, this will be a re-calibration and upgrade for your ongoing practice, an opportunity for a breakthrough and to revitalize your practice. You will also learn some techniques to build your body immunity and how a meditation practice can help you remain centered during this major shift in the global events.

This is a 90min session where you will sit in the presence of a God Realized Himalayan Yogi, and healing is transmitted to all those who are present with an open heart.

Be present for this unique opportunity and invite your family and friends.

ENERGY exchange: 💜🖤💜

REGISTRATIONS CLOSE AT 4pm SATURDAY 30th January 2021

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Standard Seating Early Bird
    $30
    +$0.75 Service fee
    $30
    +$0.75 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event