Sat, 02 Oct | Zoom Online event

Free Zoom online "Story of Durga Saptshati'"

Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji will facilitate a virtual Satsang and Healing experience. The word Satsang refers to a meeting of people who gather and engage in a relaxed, conversation about the nature of reality, self-realisation, spiritual life, and all aspects of human experience.
Registration is Closed
Free Zoom online "Story of Durga Saptshati'"

Time & Location

02 Oct, 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Zoom Online event

About The Event

Free Zoom online

"Story of Durga Saptshati'"

Navratri Sadhna- Nine nights of Meditation on ' Devi Shakti'

Saturday 2nd October

5pm-7pm NZST

Hear live from Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji all about 'The Story of Durga Saptshati'. How Mother Divine annihilates our Inner demons during the Auspicious time of Navratri- Nine nights of Maa Durga.

Guruji welcomes everyone to join him for this very special 90 min session, and know more about the special opportunity to meditate with Guruji for online meditation this Navratri from 7th to 15th October.

To register to receive the event link

www.aikamaikoham.com

Check your time zone please:

NZ.   5pm

Sydney 2pm

Adelaide 1:30pm

Perth 12pm

India 9:30am

Dubai 8am

Turkey  7am

London 5am

New York 12am

Lima 11pm (1 Oct)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter 

Offerings from your heart to Your Guruji would be gratefully accepted :

New Zealand

MR H SINGH  # 06-0197-0132989-03

Australia

Singh  H.   BSB: 015228    Account: 152754047

Share This Event