top of page

mié, 16 mar

|

Webinar

Webinar with Guruji

Webinar with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji Topic: "How to shed False Identity" Duration : 90minutes REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ZOOM LINK ACCESS Or email: srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.co

Registration is closed
See other events
Webinar with Guruji
Webinar with Guruji

Horario y ubicación

16 mar 2022, 19:00 – 20:30 GMT+13

Webinar

Invitados

Acerca del evento

Webinar with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji

Topic: " How to shed False Identity"

REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ZOOM LINK ACCESS 

Duration: 90 minutes

Please check you Time Zones https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock 

Auckland, NZ - 7pm. 

Sydney/Melbourne, Australia - 5pm. 

Adelaide, Australia - 4:30pm. 

Brisbane, Australia - 4pm. 

Perth, Australia - 2pm. 

Delhi, India - 11:30am. 

Dubai, UAE-10am. 

Doha, Qatar - 9:00am. 

Istanbul, Turkey - 9:00am. 

London, UK - 6am. 

NY, USA - 2am. 

Lima, Peru - 1am.

A unique opportunity to spend time in the Divine Presence of a Himalayan Yogi Master - Guruji, for this very special webinar to know how to work through different sides of our identity and remain connected with the real core self.

Please invite your family and friends  email: srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com

Entradas

  • Webinar

    33,00 NZD
    Impuestos: +4,95 NZD gstComisión de servicio: +0,95 NZD
    Venta finalizada

Total

0,00 NZD

Compartir este evento

bottom of page