top of page

mar, 26 abr

|

Zoom

Online Satsang

ONLINE SATSANG with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath Ji Topic: Why do you lose people on the path of Meditation Duration: 90 Mins REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ZOOM LINK ACCESS OR Email:srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com

Registration is closed
See other events
Online Satsang
Online Satsang

Horario y ubicación

26 abr 2022, 18:00 – 19:30 GMT+12

Zoom

Invitados

Acerca del evento

Online Satsang

With Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji

Topic: Why do you lose people on the path of Meditation

REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ZOOM LINK ACCESS

Duration: 90 minutes

Please check you Time Zones https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Auckland, NZ - 6pm.

Sydney/Melbourne, Australia - 4pm.

Adelaide, Australia - 3:30pm.

Brisbane, Australia - 4pm.

Perth, Australia - 2pm.

Delhi, India - 11:30am.

Dubai, UAE-10am.

Doha, Qatar - 9:00am.

Istanbul, Turkey - 9:00am.

London, UK - 7am.

NY, USA - 2am.

Lima, Peru - 1am.

A unique opportunity to spend time in the Divine Presence of a Himalayan Yogi Master - Guruji, to receive deeper understanding of why the dynamics start to shift within our relationships when we start to Meditate and why we begin to lose our friends, neighbours or family. 

Feel free to invite your family and friends who may be quizzed by this experience.

 You can also  email: srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com

Entradas

  • Online Satsang

    Satsang with Himalayan Yogi Aikam Aikoham Nath ji. Topic: Why do we loose people on the path of Meditation. Duration : 90 Mins REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR ZOOM LINK OR email:srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com

    33,00 NZD
    Impuestos: +4,95 NZD GSTComisión de servicio: +0,95 NZD
    Venta finalizada

Total

0,00 NZD

Compartir este evento

bottom of page