top of page

mié, 25 ene

|

Virtual Event

9 days of Meditation and Healing with Guruji ~Online~

9 days Meditation and Healing with Guruji ~Online~ during the period of secret Gupt Navratri

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
9 days of Meditation and Healing with Guruji  ~Online~
9 days of Meditation and Healing with Guruji  ~Online~

Horario y ubicación

25 ene 2023, 6:00 GMT+13 – 02 feb 2023, 8:00 GMT+13

Virtual Event

Invitados

Acerca del evento

Dear friends

The opportunity has arisen for 9 days Meditation and Healing with Guruji ~Online~ during the period  of secret Gupt Navratri (starts on 25nd January to 2nd February 2023), leading up to The Foundation Day

Live streaming daily during the event from Sri Shiv Shakti Ashram starting at 6am, followed by the Live Aarti. 

(Finishing time approx 8am)

The sessions consist of pranayam, meditations and healing Shakti paat and are to build up the energy for the foundation day on 3-5 February to celebrate The Ashram's one year anniversary.

The 3rd February, being the 13th day (Trayodashi) towards the full moon and it is deemed as the most auspicious time to invoke the Goddess Kali and Mother Kundalini and the full moon day falls on the 5th which is when we complete the celebration.

We will be working with the Goddess Durga Kundalini energy healing powers.

**All proceeds go to Sri Shiv Shalti Charitable Trust**

Please check your Time Zones

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Auckland, NZ - 6am.

Sydney/Melbourne, Australia - 4am.

Adelaide, Australia - 3:30am.

Brisbane, Australia - 3am.

Perth, Australia - 1am.

Delhi, India - 10:30pm.

Dubai, UAE- 9pm.

Doha, Qatar - 8pm.

Istanbul, Turkey - 8pm.

London, UK - 5pm.

NY, USA - 12pm.

Lima, Peru - 12pm.

For any queries : srishivshaktifoundation13@gmail.com

Compartir este evento

bottom of page